Museum of Monterey

5 Custom House Plaza
Monterey, CA 93940
(831) 372-2608

Winter Hours of Operation  
11am-5pm, Wednesday-Saturday
Noon-5pm, Sundays
Closed Mondays & Tuesdays

Summer Hours of Operation 
10am-7pm, Tuesdays-Saturday
Noon-5pm, Sundays
Closed Mondays

First Wednesday of every month MoM is open
FREE To The Public 11am-7pm

We are closed on the following holidays:

  • New Year's Day
  • Thanksgiving
  • Christmas

Admission:
$8 - General Admission

$5 - Military, Students, Seniors & Locals

$Free - Children 12 and under

 

Mark Baer, Executive Director

(831) 372-2608 ext. 12
mark.baer@museumofmonterey.org
____________________________

Pete Rerig, Events

Tel:  (831) 372-2608 ex: 28
Cell: (831)521-4901
pete.rerig@montereyhistory.org
___________________________

Cherie Hepburn, Operations

Tel:   (831) 372-2608 ex: 12
Cell: (831) 917-2656
cherie.hepburn@montereyhistory.org
___________________________

Ian Tomasino, Curatorial

(831) 372-2608
___________________________

Francisco Delgadillo Accounting & Memberships

(831) 372-2608 ext. 11
accounting@montereyhistory.org
____________________________

Randy Thayer, MHAA Historian

(831) 372-2608
____________________________

Vince Pizzo, Retail  

(831) 372-2608
retail@museumofmonterey.org
____________________________

Faith Torgensen, Retail Associate
Staff Photographer

(831) 372-2608
faith.torgensen@montereyhistory.org
____________________________

Mayo Hayes O'Donnell Library :

Faye Messinger, Librarian

(831) 372-1838
___________________________

 

Museum of Monterey
5 Custom House Plaza
Monterey, CA 93940
(831) 372-2608

Winter Hours of Operation
11am-5pm, Wednesday-Saturday
Noon-5pm, Sundays
Closed Mondays & Tuesdays

Summer Hours of Operation
10am-7pm, Tuesdays-Saturday
Noon-5pm, Sundays
Closed Mondays

1st Wednesday of every month free 11AM TO 5PM

We are closed on the following holidays:
    • New Year's Day
    • Thanksgiving
    • Christmas

Admission:

    • $8 - General Admission (non-members)
    • $5 - Military, Students, Seniors & Locals
    • $Free - Children 12 and under