DIRECTORY

Mark Baer, Executive Director

(831) 372-2608 ext. 12
mark.baer@museumofmonterey.org
____________________________

Pete Rerig, MHAA Events & Facilities Manager

(831) 372-2608
pete.rerig@museumofmonterey.org
____________________________

Randy Thayer, MHAA Sponsorship Sales
and Museum of Monterey Historian

(831) 372-2608
randy.thayer@museumofmonterey.org

____________________________

Ian Tomasino, MHAA Curator & Assistant Registrar

(831) 372-2608 ext. 14
ian.tomasino@museumofmonterey.org
___________________________

Victoria Carter, MHAA Membership Coordinator

(831) 372-2608
membership@montereyhistory.org
____________________________

Natalia Reyes, MHAA Accounting

(831) 372-2608 ext. 11
accounting@montereyhistory.org

____________________________

____________________________

MHAA/MOM Exhibits and Events

events@montereyhistory.org

____________________________

Volunteers 

volunteers@museumofmonterey.org
____________________________

Stephanie Shepherd, MHAA Education Coordinator

stephanie.shepherd@museumofmonterey.org
____________________________

Mayo Hayes O’Donnell Library :

Faye Messinger, Librarian

(831) 372-1838
____________________________